Skip to Content

Section Staff

Section Staff

Eddie Ainsworth, PGA

Executive Director
O | (303) 996-1593
C | (719) 761-6125
eainsworth@pgahq.com

Patrick Salva

Assistant Executive Director
O | (303) 996-1597
C | (303) 246-1007
psalva@pgahq.com

Holly Champion, PGA

Player Development Director
O | (303) 996-1591
C | (217)232-1790
hchampion@pgahq.com

Justin Limon, PGA

Tournament Director
O | (303) 996-1588
C | (720) 390-1160
jlimon@pgahq.com

Scott Minta

Junior Golf Manager
O | (303) 996-1590
C | (630) 532-3230
sminta@pgahq.com

Judy Malone

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
O | (303) 996-1594
C | (720) 490-0333
jmalone@pgahq.com

Annie O'Donnell

Finance Specialist
O | (303) 996-1595
aodonnell@pgahq.com

Field Staff

Keith Soriano, PGA

PGA Career Consultant
(720) 841-1006
ksoriano@pgahq.com

Anthony Vitale, PGA

PGA Jr. League Regional Manager
(561) 323-7910
avitale@pgahq.com