Skip to Content

Officers and Board Members

Officers and Board Members

Ben Welsh, PGA

President
bwelsh@pga.com

Jim Hajek, PGA

Vice-President
jhajek@cityofgolden.net

Cathy Matthews-Kane, PGA

Secretary
cathy.matthews@dolce.com

Ty Thompson, PGA

Honorary President
ty.thompson@pga.com

Bob Doyle, PGA

Past District 9 Director
bobdoylegolf@gmail.com

Kyle Heyen, PGA

Past District 9 Director
kyle@hiwan.com

Vic Kline, PGA

Past District 9 Director
vkline@pga.com

Mark Bacheldor, PGA

Director at Large
mbacheld@uccs.edu

Jeff Boyer, PGA

West Chapter President
jboyer@eagleranchgolf.com

Ed Marzec, PGA

Director at Large
ed_marzec@pga.com

James R. Miller, PGA

Director at Large
jmiller@sonnenalp.com

Josh Miller, PGA

Director at Large
jmiller@golftec.com

Dennis Murray, PGA

Director at Large
dennis@valleycountryclub.org

Michael J. O'Donnell

Director at Large
modonnell21@hotmail.com

CJ Perry, PGA

Director at Large
cperry@golftec.com

Keith Stilwell, PGA

Director at Large
keith.r.stilwell.naf@mail.mil

Dave Troyer, PGA

Director at Large
dtroyer@commongroundgc.com

Theo Gregory

Independent Director

Spencer Zinn

Spencer Zinn

Independent Director