Skip to Content

Officers and Board Members

Officers and Board Members

Jim Hajek, PGA

President
jhajek@cityofgolden.net

Cathy Matthews-Kane, PGA

Vice-President
cathy.matthews@dolce.com

Mike O'Donnell, PGA

Secretary
modonnell21@hotmail.com

Ben Welsh, PGA

Honorary President
bwelsh@pga.com

Bob Doyle, PGA

Past District 9 Director
bobdoylegolf@gmail.com

Kyle Heyen, PGA

Past District 9 Director
kyle@hiwan.com

Vic Kline, PGA

Past District 9 Director
vkline@pga.com

Mark Bacheldor, PGA

Director at Large
mbacheld@uccs.edu

Luke Brosterhous, PGA

West Chapter President
lbrosterhous@catamountranchclub.com

Joe Carlton, PGA

Director at Large
jcarlton@cityofwestminster.us

Graham Cliff, PGA

Director at Large
gcliff@coloradogolfclub.com

James R. Miller, PGA

Director at Large
jmiller@sonnenalp.com

Barry Milstead, PGA

Director at Large
jbmgolf@pga.com

CJ Perry, PGA

Director at Large
cperry@golftec.com

Leighton Smith, PGA

Director at Large
pro@leightonsmithgolf.com

Keith Stilwell, PGA

Director at Large
kstilwell11@gmail.com

Theo Gregory

Independent Director

Spencer Zinn

Independent Director