Skip to Content

Partners

Partners

The Colorado PGA is pleased to have the following partners involved with our 2019 events and activities. For more information about partnering with the Colorado PGA, please contact Patrick Salva, Assistant Executive Director, at 303-996-1597 or psalva@pgahq.com.

Presidents Club – $20,000 and up

Club Car

Colorado Golf and Turf - Club Car

Tom Bauerle
(303) 761-3332
tom.bauerle@cologolfandturf.com

Website
PGA Tour Logo

The PGA Tour

Website
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

Website

Platinum – $10,000

OMEGA

OMEGA

Website
Avid Golfer

Colorado AvidGolfer

Allen Walters
(720) 493-1729
allen@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Website

Gold – $5,000

Breckenridge Distillary

Breckenridge Distillary

Mike Horan
mhoran@breckenridgedistillery.com

Website
Masek

Masek Golf Car Company - Yamaha

Jason Masek
(303) 489-6859
jason@masekgolfcars.com

Website

Silver – $2,500

Golf Status

GolfStatus

Jason Meininger, PGA
(402) 458-2905
jason@golfstatus.com

Website
Maui Jim

Maui Jim Sunglasses

Kevin Neff
(303) 507-2984
neffsales@aol.com

Website
PTE Golf

PTE Golf

Matt Pollitt
(561) 630-5205
matt@ptegolf.com

Website
Sterling Cut Glass

Sterling Cut Glass

Kevin Neff
303-663-6855
neffsales@aol.com

Website

Bronze – $1,000

Hole-in-One USA

Hole-in-One USA

Andrew Workman, PGA
800-383-7273
andrew.workman@hiousa.com

Website
Golf Scorecards Inc

Golf Scorecards Inc.

Mike Suckling
(800) 238-7267
mike@golfscorecards.com

Website
Ouray Sportswear

Ouray Sportswear

Roger Landry
(303) 250-9050
rogerl@ouraysportswear.com

Website
Club Prophet Systems

Club Prophet Systems

Tom Robshaw
724-274-0380
tom@clubprophetsystems.com

Website

Functional Remedies

Steve Patterson
(720) 232-7092
spatterson@pga.com

Website

GolfForever

Dr. Jeremy James
(970) 429-4476
jeremy@backforever.com

Website
Peak Ortho and Spine

Peak Orthopedics and Spine

Website

Club Champions

Luke Edelman, PGA
(201) 785-4778
luke.edelman@clubchampiongolf.com

Website
Gallagher

Gallagher Risk Management Services

Dan Plunkett
(303) 889-2562
Dan_Plunkett@ajg.com

Website

National Partners

Cadillac

Presenting Sponsored Events:
TNPGA Professional Championship / TNPGA Senior Professional Championship

Website
Club Car

Colorado Golf and Turf - Club Car

Tom Bauerle
(303) 761-3332
tom.bauerle@cologolfandturf.com

Website
Cleveland Golf

Cleveland Golf

Sid Johnson, PGA
sidjohnson@clevelandgolf.com

Website
Nike Golf

Nike Golf Apparel

Rob Terry
(303) 888-7434
rob.terry@nike.com

Website
OMEGA

OMEGA

Website
PGA National Resort

PGA National Resort

Website
PGA Tour Logo

The PGA Tour

Website
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

Website
Pepsi

Pepsi Beverages Company

Hillary Heid-Gander
970-846-1833
hillary.heid-gander@pepsico.com

Website