Skip to Content

Partners

Partners

The Colorado PGA is pleased to have the following partners involved with our events and activities. For more information about partnering with the Colorado PGA, please contact Eddie Ainsworth, PGA, CEO/Executive Director, at 719-761-6125 or eainsworth@pgahq.com.

Presidents Club – $20,000 and up

Club Car

Colorado Golf and Turf - Club Car

Tom Bauerle
(303) 761-3332
tom.bauerle@cologolfandturf.com

Website
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

Website
PGA Tour Logo

PGA TOUR

Website

Diamond – $10,000

Masek Rocky Mountain Golf Cars

Jason Masek
(303) 489-6859
jason@masekcolorado.com

Website

Rolex

Website

Platinum – $7,500

Colorado AvidGolfer

Allen Walters
(720) 493-1729
allen@coloradoavidgolfer.com

Website

The Consummate Pro

Tom Cotter
+44 (0)7818 000 703
tom@theconsummatepro.com

Website

Gold – $5,000

Breckenridge Distillary

Breckenridge Distillary

Mike Horan
mhoran@breckenridgedistillery.com

Website

Denver Golf CyberExpo

Lynn Cramer
(303) 771-2000 ext. 15
lcramer@expomasters.com

Website

Silver – $2,500

PTE Golf

PTE Golf

Matt Pollitt
(561) 630-5205
matt@ptegolf.com

Website

Sterling Cut Glass

Kevin Neff
303-507-2984
neffsales@aol.com

Website

Under Armour

Nancy Huppert
303-880-6331
nlhgolf@aol.com

Website

Bronze – $1,000

Club Prophet Systems

Club Prophet Systems

Tom Robshaw
724-274-0380
tom@clubprophetsystems.com

Website

GolfForever

Dr. Jeremy James
(970) 429-4476
jeremy@backforever.com

Website
Golf Scorecards Inc

Golf Scorecards Inc.

Brent Lambell
(800) 238-7267
brent@golfscorecards.com

Website

Hole-in-One USA

Amy Grogan
800-383-7273
amy.grogan@hiousa.com

Website

OpenRounds

Chester Patterson
(908) 391-4597
cpatterson@openrounds.com

Website
Peak Ortho and Spine

Peak Orthopedics and Spine

Website

Tubac Golf Resort & Spac

Kristie Fowler, Head Golf Professional
(520) 389-3526
kfowler@tubacgolfresort.com

Website

Walnut Creek Golf Preserve

Brian Carlson
(303) 469-2974
bcarlson@cityofwestminster.us

National Partners

Cadillac

Website
Club Car

Colorado Golf and Turf - Club Car

Tom Bauerle
(303) 761-3332
tom.bauerle@cologolfandturf.com

Website
Cleveland Golf

Cleveland Golf

Website
Nike Golf

Nike Golf Apparel

Jeff DeVall
(503) 333-8950
Jeff.DeVall@nike.com

Website
PGA Tour Logo

PGA TOUR

Website
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

Website

Golf Advisor

Golf Advisor is the ultimate destination for traveling golfers.

Website

Golf Channel

Golf Channel is available to nearly 500 million viewers in nearly 80 countries and nine languages around the world.

Website

John Deere

Deere & Company is dedicated to the core values of integrity, quality, commitment and innovation.

Website

Sirxon

Srixon offers a full range of golf clubs, golf balls and accessories.

Website

XXIO

XXIO (pronounced zek-si-oh) is a premium golf equipment manufacturer.

Website