Staff


Eddie Ainsworth, PGA

Executive Director
(303) 996-1593
eainsworth@pgahq.com

Patrick Salva

Assistant Executive Director
(303) 996-1597
psalva@pgahq.com

Holly Champion, PGA

Junior Golf Director
303-996-1591
hchampion@pgahq.com

Justin Limon, PGA

Tournament Director
(303) 996-1588
jlimon@pgahq.com

Judy Malone

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
(303) 996-1594
jmalone@pgahq.com

Annie O'Donnell

Executive Assistant
(303) 996-1595
aodonnell@pgahq.com

Keith Soriano, PGA

PGA Career Consultant
720-841-1006
ksoriano@pgahq.com