West Chapter BOD


Jeff Boyer, PGA

President
jboyer@eagleranchgolf.com

Brett Gagnon, PGA

Vice President
brett_gagnon@hotmail.com

Luke Brosterhous, PGA

Secretary
lukeb@pga.com

Ed Marzec, PGA

Honorary President
ed_marzec@pga.com

Tom Apple, PGA

Director at Large
tomapple@comcast.net

Jacques Deyoe, PGA

Director at Large
jdeyoe@gmail.com

Alice Plain, PGA

Director at Large - Elect
aplain@vailrec.com

Kenny Thayer, PGA

Director at Large
kthayer@vailresorts.com

Steve VanDyke, PGA

Director at Large - Elect
steve.vandyke@clubcorp.com