Contact Us

Colorado PGA

6630 Bear Dance Drive - Suite 200

Larkspur, CO 80118

P | (303) 681-0742

 

Executive Director/CEO
Eddie Ainsworth, PGA
eainsworth@pgahq.com
P (303) 996-1593
C (719) 761-6125

 

Assistant Executive Director
Foundation Programs
Keith Soriano, PGA
ksoriano@pgahq.com
P (303) 996-1590
C (720) 841-1006

 

Assistant Executive Director
Section Programs
Patrick Salva
psalva@pgahq.com
P (303) 996-1597
C (303) 246-1007

 

Tournament Director
Justin Limon, PGA
jlimon@pgahq.com
P (303) 996-1588
C (720) 390-1160

 

Junior Golf Director
Holly Champion, PGA
hchampion@pgahq.com
P (303) 996-1591
C (217) 232-1790

 

Executive Assistant
Annie O’Donnell
aodonnell@pgahq.com
P (303) 996-1595

 

Employment Consultant
Bruce Lubach, PGA
blubach@pgahq.com
P | (623) 243-9199
C | (402) 802-8241

Contact